• Releases Vinyls:

Section One – Falun EP (Primevil PRVL 009)
Section One – Stora Stöten EP (Refill Records REFILL002)
Section One – Falukorv EP (Clear Blu Records CLEAR002)
Section One – Section One Vs. Pat. H. EP (Refill Records REFILL005)
Section One – Rhythmic EP (Refill Records REFILL008)
Section One Vs Winroth – Spank The Monkey Ep (Refill Records REFILL011)
Section One Vs Winroth – Spank Remixes Ep (Absorb Projects Rmx) (Refill Records REFILL014)
Similarmind – Hardon EP (Dance Beat Records DB1207)
G11 – Toona Toast EP (Refill Records REFILL003)
Rotary Outputs – Ep One (Refill Records REFILL004)
Rotary Outputs – EP Two (Refill Records REFILL009)
Absorb Project – Methods of control ep (Ghost Trax GHOST001)
The M Men – Feel Real (Tune Inn LTD TIRLTD001)
The M Men – Andetag (Tune Inn LTD TIRLTD002)
The M Men Vs Absorb Projects – Going Round my head (Tune Inn TLD 003)
The M Men – Do It Right (Tune Inn LTD 004)
The M Men – High Pitch Tone (Tune Inn LTD 005)
Section One – Special Volume 8 (Patterns PATRNSPEC 8.5)

  • Various Vinyl:

Variuos artists – The Battle 12″ (Refill Records 015)
Section One – Reversed Reaction

  • Digital Labels:

Section One – Replaced EP (Heavy Industries hi011)
Absorb Projects – Homeless EP (Urbantorque Recordings Digital UTD04)
Absorb Projects – Motion Mine (Brown Eyed Boyz Records)
Absorb Projects – Waterdrops (Macarize Records (MRIZE060)
Absorb Projects – Organic Ep (LowBit Records LBR107)
Section One – Bpm Owns You (Yin Allstars EP 6) (Yin Yang Records YYR038)
Section One – Overdrive EP (Creed Records Creed083)
Section One – All I Have Is My Chords EP (Yin Yang Records YYR190)
Section One – Submersible (Yin Yang 200 Part 1) (Yin Yang Records YYR200A)
Section One – Physics EP (Yin Yang Records YYR226)
Section One – Arcadia Ep (Yin Yang Records YYR263)
Absorb Projects – Motions EP (Pineapple Digital PD118)
Absorb Projects – Stars And Shadows EP (Pineapple Digital PD215)
Absorb Projects – The Maze EP (Pineapple Digital PD239)
Section One – Solid State Form EP (Pineapple Grooves PG079)

  • Remixes:

Sphere – Gravity (The M-Men Haunted Mix) (Tune Inn Records 005 D2)
Prototype – Control Of Sound (The M-Men Remix) (Tune Inn Records 007 D1)
TBO & Vega – Cosmic Space (The M-Men Remix)
Jens Winroth – Corner Pump Ep (Green Chair Crasher – Section One Rmx) (Refill Records 010)
Raindancer – Sleepless (Sleepless – Absorb Projects Rmx) (Ninthwave Records NW10021-1) (Cd-Maxi)
Spray – I Am Gothic (Absorb Projects Rmx) (Ninthwave Records NW10028-2)
Pedro Delgardo – The Funk (Section One Rmx) (Yin Yang Records YYR 003)
Pedro Delgardo – Tango (Section One Rmx) (Yin Yang Records YYR 004]
Pedro Delgardo – 818 Electro Remixes (Section One Rmx) (Yin Yang Records YYR 008)
Hertz – Kicks (Section One Rmx) (Sway SWAY011)
Gray – Awakening (Section One Rmx) (Yin Yang Records YYR 012)
Pedro Delgardo & Phil Walls – Acid Future (Section One Rmx) (Yin Yang Records YYR014)
Claes Rosen – Mystify (Absorb Projects Rmx) (Discoteca Music)
Kosmas Epsilon – Cookies (Absorb Projects Rmx) (Brown Eyed Boyz Records)
Nick Waters & David Hopperman – Pacific (Absorb Projects Rmx) (Brown Eyed Boyz Records)
Rydel & Bloody J – Instant Classic (Section One Remix) (Yin Yang Records YYR035)
Tomas Drex & Andre Lesu – Thats Our Fire (Section One Remix) (Yin Yang Records YYR095)
Jay FM – On The Move (Absorb Projects Remix) (Nueva ND086)
Steve Shaden – Bring It Back (Section One Remix) (Yin Yang Records YYR099)
Konvert – Symbols#1 (Section One Remix) (Yin Yang Records YYR108)
Fabio Piletto – Lift Your Body (Section One Remix) (Yin Yang Records YYR127)
Dj Veljko Jovic – Asylum (Section One Remix) (Yin Yang Records YYR135)
Blanik – Ambush (Section One Remix) (Yin Yang Records YYR137)
Dj Veljko Jovic – Nothing To Prove (Section One Remix) (Yin Yang Records YYR143)
Jean Agoriia – Independenza (Section One Remix) (Yin Yang Records YYR153)
Vincent Heiest & Digital Session – Blow Her Top (Section One Remix) (Yin Yang Records YYR165)
Benou – Cold Sweat (Section One Remix) (Yin Yang Records YYR167)
Dj Formic & Lakac – Heart Sound (Section One Remix) (I Am Different IAD007)
Kleen Kutz & Rivet Spinners – Trauma (Section One Remix) (Yin Yang Records YYR178)
Filipe Barbosa – R7 (Section One Remix) (Envenom Records 073)
Valerio Panizio – Amber Shades (Section One Remix) (Yin Yang Records YYR187)
Drzneday – Oracle (Section One Remix) (Yin Yang Records YYR196)
Drzneday – Trouble (Section One Remix) (Yin Yang Records YYR201)
Coquillage & Crustacé – Make Me Move (Section One Remix) (Yin Yang Records YYR206)
Jorhero – Warlock (Section One Remix) (Yin Yang Records YYR212)
Mark EG – M.u.s.i.c (Section One Remix) (Yin Yang Records YYR218)
Drzneday ft. Sanka – Trapped (Section One Remix) (Yin Yang Records YYR229)
Kreisel – Doom (Section One Remix) (Yin Yang Records YYR230)
Fabio Guarriello – Do Not Forget (Section One Remix) (Yin Yang Records YYR233)
Elvis Xhema – Tender Love (Section One Remix) (Yin Yang Records YYR234)
G8 – Body Shake (Section One Remix) (Yin Yang Records YYR242)
Chris Craig – Either (Section One Remix) (Yin Yang Records YYR249)
Elvis Xhema – Deepest Place On Earth (Section One Remix) (Yin Yang Records YYR250)
Yigitoglu – Story Of The Moon (Section One Remix) (Yin Yang Records YYR258)
Elvis Xhema – Keep Tellin Me (Section One Remix) (Yin Yang Records YYR271)
Nik Noriz – Crucial Moment (Section One Remix) (Keep On Techno Records KOT111)
Dark Matter – Twilight Sunset (Absorb Projects Remix) (Pineapple Digital PD—)

  • Compilations / Mix Cd’s:

The Techno Life 1 (Play It Loud PLAY CD 03)
Section One – Pat.H.- Arc ”section one mix”

This is for you – mixed and selected by Leandro Gamez mix cd (Neutonmusic)
Section One – Untittled track
Rotary Outputs – 005
Rotary Outputs – 001

Transcendental Euphoria Mixed By Dave Pearce (Telstar TV TTVCD3155)
The M-Men – Feel Real

Fast Car Hard House Mixed By Blu Peter (Fast Car Magazine FC017)
The M-Men – Ta Ett Djupt Andetag

Endangered Mixes Volume 2 (Primate Endangered Species APECD 003)
Section One – Lubricate

The Battle – Djupsnö (Refill Records)
Section One – Solid Sound

The Battle – Armistice (Night Lights)
Section One – Lights Inside

Heavy Industries – Phase02 (Heavy Industries hi010)
Section One – Metal Mode

Hertz – Presents: Perspective (ELP Medien & Verlags GmbH ELP33049CD)
Hertz – Kicks (Section One Rmx)

Yin Yang Bombs: Compilation 30 (YYRBOMBS30)
Section One – All I Have Is My Chords